Chapters

General inquiries 

University of Alberta

Leads

Student: Jeenan Kaiser

Staff: Dr. Nahlaa Gomaa, Otolaryngology-HNS

------------

alberta@muslimmeds.ca

University of British Columbia

Leads

Student: Haaris Khan

Staff: Dr. Ahmer Karimuddin, General Surgeon

------------

ubc@muslimmeds.ca

University of Calgary

Leads

Students: Abir Islam, Ayesha Kashif, Wazaira Khan

Staff: Dr. Mukarram Zaidi, Family Physician

------------

calgary@muslimmeds.ca

Dalhousie University

Leads

Students: Maisoon Yousif, Sidra Sarfaraz

------------

dalhousie@muslimmeds.ca

University of Manitoba

Leads

Student: Fatima Jarkas

Staff: Osama Jarkas

------------manitoba@muslimmeds.ca

McGill University/Université de Montréal

Leads

Students: Kenza El Ghomari, Zakaria Ratemi

Staff: Dr. Sarah Bouhabel

------------

montreal@muslimmeds.ca

McMaster University

Leads

Students: Muneeb Ahmed, Ibrahim Nadeem

Staff: Dr. Balal Lone, Sports Medicine

------------

mcmaster@muslimmeds.ca

University of Ottawa

Leads

Students: Saada Hussen, Ibrahim Mohammed

Staff: Dr. Asma Amjad, Family Physician
------------ottawa@muslimmeds.ca

Queen's University

Leads

Students : Maaz Haq, Zahra Haq

Staff: Dr. Omar Islam, Radiologist
------------

queens@muslimmeds.ca

University of Saskatchewan

Leads

Students: Rubia Ahmed, Mohamed Omar

Staff: Dr. Joel Schindel

------------

saskatchewan@muslimmeds.ca

University of Toronto

Leads

Students: Ahmed Abdelaal, Setti Belhouari

Staff: Dr. Saad Ahmed

------------

toronto@muslimmeds.ca

Western University

Leads

Student: Taranah Adli, Zara Ahmad

------------

western@muslimmeds.ca

Get in Touch!

Contact Us