//

With 16 university-based chapters across Canada, staff leads and student representatives help organize activities and events with local members, while still maintaining connections across the national network.

To connect with your local chapter and learn more about how you can get involved, please contact them directly.

General Enquiries
University of Alberta
Leads

Students: Asher Khan, Hassan Syed

------------

alberta@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
University of British Columbia
Leads

Students: Komal Adeel, Bushra Khalid

Staff: Dr. Ahmer Karimuddin

ubc@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group

University of Calgary
Leads

Students: Murtatha Ali, Mahrukh Kaimkhani Khan
Staff: Dr. Mukarram Zaidi

calgary@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
Dalhousie University
Leads

Students: Khalid Saadeh, Ahmed Esmat

Staff: Dr. Babar Haroon, Dr. Osama Loubani

dalhousie@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
University of Manitoba
Leads

Students: Khulood Hasnain, Tooba Razi, Fatima Saqib, and Minahil Noor

Staff: Dr. Osama Jarkas

manitoba@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
McGill University
Leads

Students: Asmaa El Mouden, Arij Soufi

------------

mcgill@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
McMaster University
Leads

Students: Humaira Niazi, Zaynab Malik

Staff: Dr. Balal Lone

mcmaster@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
University of Ottawa
Leads

Students: Anass Ajenkar, Mohamed Elmestekawy

Staff: Dr Fahad Masud, Dr. Wael Shabana
ottawa@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
Queen's University
Leads

Students : Ayesha Shakeel, Youssef Belal

Staff: Dr. Omar Islam

queens@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
University of Saskatchewan
Leads

Students: Azasma Tanvir, Zainab Sultan

Staff: Dr. Ahmed Faress

saskatchewan@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
University of Toronto
Leads

Students: Maira Khan, Sebat Mohamed, Baies Haqani

Staff: Dr. Saad Ahmed

toronto@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
Western University
Leads

Students: Baithat Adeyinka, Sameera Khalid

------------

western@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Leads

Student: Maria Maqsood, Marwah Sadat

------------

mun@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
Northern Ontario School of Medicine University
Leads

Students: Nada Abdel-Dayem, Tafheem-Un Nisa

------------

nosm@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group
Université de Montréal

Back Title

Student: Mohamed Chouikh

------------

montreal@muslimmeds.ca

Université Laval
Leads

Students: Ikram Riad, Sara Benchekroun

------------

laval@muslimmeds.ca

Facebook Group

All university logos are owned by their respective institutions and are used for identification purposes only. No copyright infringement is intended.